Agricultural Credit Corporation
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors comprises the Minister of Agriculture as a chairperson, the Director General of ACC as a vice-chairperson, two government members representing the Ministry of Finance and the Ministry of Planning, and five non-government members appointed for three years upon a resolution by the Council of Ministers.

The Board of Directors is responsible for drawing the general policy of the Corporation while defining the rules and bases of credit as well as setting the general framework of organizational and financial procedures required for sound and safe operation of the several bodies of ACC.

The Board of Directors held (6) meetings whereat several credit, financial and administrative decisions were made.

  • Total Visitors: 3450790
© 2024 Agricultural Credit Corporation. All rights reserved.
designed and developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions