Agricultural Credit Corporation
Organizational Structure of ACC
Home » About Us » Administrative Organization » Organizational Structure of ACC

The Organizational Structure of ACC for 2004 comprises the Board of Directors and the executive body including the Director General, his deputy, and the assistants of the Director General. The Structure accommodates several directorates including:

  • Directorate of Administrative Affairs,
  • Directorate of Financial Affairs
  • Directorate of Loans
  • Directorate of Islamic Funding
  • Directorate of Follow up and Collection
  • Directorate of Implementation Monitoring
  • Directorate of Internal Control
  • Directorate of Studies and Planning
  • Directorate of Public and International Relations
  • Directorate of Computer and Information
  • Directorate of Development and Training

In addition, there are three regional departments at the Northern, Central and Southern regions of the Kingdom.

© 2024 Agricultural Credit Corporation. All rights reserved.
designed and developed by Blue Ray for Web Solutions